Kyoto Prefecture Nohgaku Events List

Fri, 21 Nov 2014  An Evening of Noh and Kyogen

Sun, 28 Sep 2014  Kyoto Kanze-kai Kugatsu Reikai

Sun, 31 Aug 2014  The 7th Kongoh Teiki Noh

Sun, 31 Aug 2014  The 4th Hayashi Teiki Noh in 2014

Sat, 28 Jun 2014  The 24th Kyoto Wakate-Noh

Sat, 12 Apr 2014  Kyoto Haruno Umewaka-noh

Sun, 22 Sep 2013  Nijojo de Tanoshimu Koten Geinoh

Sun, 25 Aug 2013  Kyoto Kanze-kai Hachigatsu Reikai

Sat, 27 Jul 2013  The 23rd Kyoto Wakate-Noh

Fri, 12 Jul 2013  Tozai Kyogen Hanano Kyoen

Fri, 14 Jun 2013  The 230th Shimin Kyogen-kai

Sat, 08 Jun 2013  Sugiura Teiki Noh

Sun, 26 May 2013  Kyoto Kanze-kai Gogatsu Reikai

Back to Top

Copyright© 2012 Nohgaku Promotion Association All Rights Reserved.