'上田貴弘' related info

Sun, 21 Sep 2014  The 3rd Nishinomiya Noh

Sat, 28 Jun 2014  The 27th Ajisai Noh

Sun, 08 Jun 2014  The 41st Rannokai

Sat, 19 Apr 2014  Noh Play Jinenkoji

Fri, 21 Mar 2014  The 6th Kobe-noh

Sun, 16 Mar 2014  The 5th Kachinokai Noh Play Ataka

Mon, 16 Sep 2013  The 2nd Nishinomiya Noh

Sun, 25 Aug 2013  The 20th Caspa-Noh

Sat, 22 Jun 2013  Ajisai Noh Act 1

Thu, 23 May 2013  Nohgaku Workshop

Sun, 12 May 2013  Kobe Kanzekai

Wed, 20 Mar 2013  The 5th Kobe-noh

Sat, 02 Feb 2013  The 15th Itami Noh

Sat, 20 Oct 2012  Nohgaku Mitimotoza Umeda Noh

Mon, 08 Oct 2012  Yamato Mahoroba-Noh Ataka

Back to Top

Copyright© 2012 Nohgaku Promotion Association All Rights Reserved.