'井上裕久' related info

Sun, 28 Sep 2014  Kyoto Kanze-kai Kugatsu Reikai

Sun, 08 Jun 2014  The 41st Rannokai

Fri, 27 Sep 2013  The 2nd Nohgaku Festival

Sun, 25 Aug 2013  Kyoto Kanze-kai Hachigatsu Reikai

Sun, 28 Jul 2013  Osaka Inoue Domon Teikinoh

Sun, 31 Mar 2013  Nihon Nohgakkai Kyoto Koen

Sat, 23 Mar 2013  The 2nd Hayashi Teiki Noh

Sun, 24 Feb 2013  Kyoto Kanze-kai Nigatsu Reikai

Sun, 13 Jan 2013  Kyoto Kanze-kai Ichigatsu Reikai

Sun, 09 Dec 2012  The 5th Sho no Kai

Sun, 25 Nov 2012  Kyoto Kanze-kai Juichigaku Reikai

Sun, 28 Oct 2012  The 54th Kyoto Kanze Noh

Mon, 08 Oct 2012  Yamato Mahoroba-Noh Ataka

Back to Top

Copyright© 2012 Nohgaku Promotion Association All Rights Reserved.