'MitsunagaMAEKAWA' related info

Sun, 28 Sep 2014  Kyoto Kanze-kai Kugatsu Reikai

Sun, 31 Aug 2014  The 4th Hayashi Teiki Noh in 2014

Sat, 12 Apr 2014  Kyoto Haruno Umewaka-noh

Sun, 25 Aug 2013  The 20th Caspa-Noh

Sat, 08 Jun 2013  Sugiura Teiki Noh

Mon, 20 May 2013  Tan Zan Noh

Sun, 31 Mar 2013  Nihon Nohgakkai Kyoto Koen

Sun, 24 Mar 2013  Kyoto Kanze-kai Sangatsu Reikai

Sun, 13 Jan 2013  Kyoto Kanze-kai Ichigatsu Reikai

Sun, 09 Dec 2012  The 5th Sho no Kai

Back to Top

Copyright© 2012 Nohgaku Promotion Association All Rights Reserved.