'Masaru HARA' related info

Sun, 31 Aug 2014  The 7th Kongoh Teiki Noh

Sat, 12 Apr 2014  Kyoto Haruno Umewaka-noh

Sat, 27 Jul 2013  The 23rd Kyoto Wakate-Noh

Sat, 08 Jun 2013  Sugiura Teiki Noh

Sun, 26 May 2013  Kyoto Kanze-kai Gogatsu Reikai

Sun, 31 Mar 2013  Nihon Nohgakkai Kyoto Koen

Sat, 23 Mar 2013  The 2nd Hayashi Teiki Noh

Sun, 24 Feb 2013  Kyoto Kanze-kai Nigatsu Reikai

Sun, 25 Nov 2012  The 9th Kongo Teiki Noh

Sun, 25 Nov 2012  Kyoto Kanze-kai Juichigaku Reikai

Sat, 17 Nov 2012  Shikisai-Noh 2012 Yamato no Noh

Back to Top

Copyright© 2012 Nohgaku Promotion Association All Rights Reserved.