'Ichiro KICHISAKA' related info

Sun, 31 Aug 2014  The 4th Hayashi Teiki Noh in 2014

Sat, 28 Jun 2014  The 24th Kyoto Wakate-Noh

Sat, 12 Apr 2014  Kyoto Haruno Umewaka-noh

Sun, 22 Sep 2013  Nijojo de Tanoshimu Koten Geinoh

Sat, 27 Jul 2013  The 23rd Kyoto Wakate-Noh

Sun, 26 May 2013  Kyoto Kanze-kai Gogatsu Reikai

Sun, 28 Apr 2013  Harukyogen Osaka Koen Act 2

Sun, 31 Mar 2013  Nihon Nohgakkai Kyoto Koen

Sat, 23 Mar 2013  The 2nd Hayashi Teiki Noh

Sat, 16 Mar 2013  Ohtsuki Domonkai-noh

Sun, 03 Mar 2013  The 2nd Ryumonnokai Performance

Sun, 24 Feb 2013  Kyoto Kanze-kai Nigatsu Reikai

Sun, 27 Jan 2013  The 1st Kongoh Teikinoh

Back to Top

Copyright© 2012 Nohgaku Promotion Association All Rights Reserved.