'Tadaaki ZENCHIKU' related info

'Tadaaki ZENCHIKU' related website

'Tadaaki ZENCHIKU' related info

Sun, 21 Sep 2014  The 3rd Nishinomiya Noh

Sat, 28 Jun 2014  The 27th Ajisai Noh

Fri, 21 Mar 2014  The 6th Kobe-noh

Mon, 16 Sep 2013  The 2nd Nishinomiya Noh

Sun, 25 Aug 2013  The 20th Caspa-Noh

Sat, 22 Jun 2013  Ajisai Noh Act 2

Thu, 23 May 2013  Nohgaku Workshop

Sun, 12 May 2013  Kobe Kanzekai

Wed, 20 Mar 2013  The 5th Kobe-noh

Fri, 26 Oct 2012  Chuzaburo Kyogenkai

Sat, 06 Oct 2012  Cho Noh-Kai Regular Performance

Back to Top

Copyright© 2012 Nohgaku Promotion Association All Rights Reserved.