'Takashi ZENCHIKU' related info

Sat, 01 Jun 2013  Tanimachi Noh

Sat, 18 May 2013  The 14th Ikeda Takiginoh

Sun, 12 May 2013  Takarazuka Noh

Sun, 21 Apr 2013  Uenoshosokai Teiki Noh-gakkai

Sun, 31 Mar 2013  Osaka Umewaka-kai

Sun, 10 Feb 2013  Ueno Shosatsukai Teikinohgakkai

Sat, 02 Feb 2013  The 15th Itami Noh

Sat, 15 Dec 2012  The 18th OHTSUKI Bunzo no Kai

Wed, 05 Dec 2012  Ohtsuki Domonkai Noh

Sun, 02 Dec 2012  The 4th Osaka Nohgaku Performance

Fri, 26 Oct 2012  Chuzaburo Kyogenkai

Sat, 20 Oct 2012  Nohgaku Mitimotoza Umeda Noh

Mon, 08 Oct 2012  Yamato Mahoroba-Noh Ataka

Sun, 07 Oct 2012  Hirota-Kansyokai Noh

Sat, 29 Sep 2012  Ohnishi Shososha Teiki-noh

Back to Top

Copyright© 2012 Nohgaku Promotion Association All Rights Reserved.