'Masato KITA' related info

Sun, 15 Sep 2013  The 2nd Osaka Noh

Sun, 25 Aug 2013  Kyoto Kanze-kai Hachigatsu Reikai

Mon, 12 Aug 2013  The 57th Osaka Takigi-Noh 2nd day

Sun, 28 Jul 2013  Osaka Inoue Domon Teikinoh

Sun, 21 Jul 2013  Kanzekai Teishikinoh

Sat, 01 Jun 2013  Tanimachi Noh

Thu, 23 May 2013  Nohgaku Workshop

Sun, 28 Apr 2013  Kyoto Kanzekai Shigatsu Reikai

Sun, 21 Apr 2013  Uenoshosokai Teiki Noh-gakkai

Sun, 31 Mar 2013  Osaka Umewaka-kai

Sat, 23 Mar 2013  The 2nd Hayashi Teiki Noh

Sat, 16 Mar 2013  Ohtsuki Domonkai-noh

Back to Top

Copyright© 2012 Nohgaku Promotion Association All Rights Reserved.