'Shigeji Omura' related info

Sun, 21 Sep 2014  The 3rd Nishinomiya Noh

Sat, 30 Aug 2014  Uenoshosokai Teiki Noh-gakkai

Sat, 28 Jun 2014  The 27th Ajisai Noh

Fri, 21 Mar 2014  The 6th Kobe-noh

Sun, 16 Mar 2014  The 5th Kachinokai Noh Play Ataka

Mon, 16 Sep 2013  The 2nd Nishinomiya Noh

Sat, 10 Aug 2013  Nara Tokae Noh

Sat, 22 Jun 2013  Ajisai Noh Act 2

Sat, 22 Jun 2013  Ajisai Noh Act 1

Sun, 12 May 2013  Kobe Kanzekai

Sun, 21 Apr 2013  Uenoshosokai Teiki Noh-gakkai

Wed, 20 Mar 2013  The 5th Kobe-noh

Sun, 17 Mar 2013  5th Nohbayashi-no-sekai

Sat, 02 Feb 2013  The 15th Itami Noh

Wed, 05 Dec 2012  Ohtsuki Domonkai Noh

Sat, 13 Oct 2012  46th Hikone Castle Noh

Sat, 06 Oct 2012  Cho Noh-Kai Regular Performance

Back to Top

Copyright© 2012 Nohgaku Promotion Association All Rights Reserved.