'岡充' related info

Sun, 31 Aug 2014  The 4th Hayashi Teiki Noh in 2014

Sat, 27 Jul 2013  The 23rd Kyoto Wakate-Noh

Sat, 08 Jun 2013  Sugiura Teiki Noh

Sun, 28 Apr 2013  Kyoto Kanzekai Shigatsu Reikai

Sun, 31 Mar 2013  Nihon Nohgakkai Kyoto Koen

Sun, 24 Mar 2013  Kyoto Kanze-kai Sangatsu Reikai

Sun, 24 Feb 2013  Kyoto Kanze-kai Nigatsu Reikai

Sun, 13 Jan 2013  Kyoto Kanze-kai Ichigatsu Reikai

Sun, 25 Nov 2012  Kyoto Kanze-kai Juichigaku Reikai

Sat, 17 Nov 2012  Shikisai-Noh 2012 Yamato no Noh

Back to Top

Copyright© 2012 Nohgaku Promotion Association All Rights Reserved.