'Ichikazu SUGI' related info

Sun, 28 Sep 2014  Kyoto Kanze-kai Kugatsu Reikai

Sun, 31 Aug 2014  The 7th Kongoh Teiki Noh

Sun, 08 Jun 2014  The 41st Rannokai

Sat, 12 Apr 2014  Kyoto Haruno Umewaka-noh

Sun, 16 Mar 2014  The 5th Kachinokai Noh Play Ataka

Sat, 10 Aug 2013  Nara Tokae Noh

Sun, 02 Jun 2013  Kanze-kai Teikinoh June 2013

Sun, 26 May 2013  Kyoto Kanze-kai Gogatsu Reikai

Mon, 20 May 2013  Tan Zan Noh

Sun, 31 Mar 2013  Nihon Nohgakkai Kyoto Koen

Back to Top

Copyright© 2012 Nohgaku Promotion Association All Rights Reserved.