'森田保美' related info

Sun, 31 Aug 2014  The 4th Hayashi Teiki Noh in 2014

Sat, 28 Jun 2014  The 24th Kyoto Wakate-Noh

Sat, 12 Apr 2014  Kyoto Haruno Umewaka-noh

Sun, 22 Sep 2013  Nijojo de Tanoshimu Koten Geinoh

Sun, 25 Aug 2013  Kyoto Kanze-kai Hachigatsu Reikai

Sat, 27 Jul 2013  The 23rd Kyoto Wakate-Noh

Sat, 08 Jun 2013  Sugiura Teiki Noh

Sun, 26 May 2013  Kyoto Kanze-kai Gogatsu Reikai

Sun, 31 Mar 2013  Nihon Nohgakkai Kyoto Koen

Sat, 23 Mar 2013  The 2nd Hayashi Teiki Noh

Sun, 03 Mar 2013  The 2nd Ryumonnokai Performance

Sun, 13 Jan 2013  Kyoto Kanze-kai Ichigatsu Reikai

Sun, 09 Dec 2012  The 5th Sho no Kai

Sun, 25 Nov 2012  Kyoto Kanze-kai Juichigaku Reikai

Sat, 10 Nov 2012  The 62th Kitaryu Yousen Noh

Sun, 28 Oct 2012  The 54th Kyoto Kanze Noh

Sun, 07 Oct 2012  Hirota-Kansyokai Noh

Back to Top

Copyright© 2012 Nohgaku Promotion Association All Rights Reserved.