'石井保彦' related info

Sun, 28 Sep 2014  Kyoto Kanze-kai Kugatsu Reikai

Sun, 31 Aug 2014  The 7th Kongoh Teiki Noh

Sat, 28 Jun 2014  The 24th Kyoto Wakate-Noh

Sat, 27 Jul 2013  The 23rd Kyoto Wakate-Noh

Sat, 08 Jun 2013  Sugiura Teiki Noh

Sun, 26 May 2013  Kyoto Kanze-kai Gogatsu Reikai

Thu, 23 May 2013  Nohgaku Workshop

Sun, 13 Jan 2013  Kyoto Kanze-kai Ichigatsu Reikai

Thu, 03 Jan 2013  Kongoryu Utaizomeshiki

Sun, 25 Nov 2012  Kyoto Kanze-kai Juichigaku Reikai

Back to Top

Copyright© 2012 Nohgaku Promotion Association All Rights Reserved.