'立花香寿子' related info

Sun, 16 Nov 2014  Za WAKAZO Noh Shari

Tue, 12 Aug 2014  The 58th Osaka Takigi Noh 2nd Day

Sat, 17 May 2014  The 15th Ikeda Takiginoh

Sat, 15 Mar 2014  Ohtsuki Domonkai Noh

Mon, 12 Aug 2013  The 57th Osaka Takigi-Noh 2nd day

Fri, 24 May 2013  The WAKAZO

Sat, 18 May 2013  The 14th Ikeda Takiginoh

Sun, 12 May 2013  Takarazuka Noh

Sat, 30 Mar 2013  Kotsuzumi Workshop

Sun, 02 Dec 2012  The 4th Osaka Nohgaku Performance

Sun, 11 Nov 2012  The Third Za WAKAZO

Back to Top

Copyright© 2012 Nohgaku Promotion Association All Rights Reserved.