'荒木賀光' related info

Tue, 12 Aug 2014  The 58th Osaka Takigi Noh 2nd Day

Sat, 21 Jun 2014  Morimoto Tetsuronokai

Sun, 08 Jun 2014  The 41st Rannokai

Sun, 30 Mar 2014  Uenoshosokai Teiki Noh-gakkai

Sat, 05 Oct 2013  Osaka Kanze Kyukohkai

Sun, 15 Sep 2013  The 2nd Osaka Noh

Sun, 08 Sep 2013  Uenoshosokai Teiki Noh-gakkai

Sun, 24 Mar 2013  Kyoto Kanze-kai Sangatsu Reikai

Sat, 15 Dec 2012  The 18th OHTSUKI Bunzo no Kai

Wed, 05 Dec 2012  Ohtsuki Domonkai Noh

Back to Top

Copyright© 2012 Nohgaku Promotion Association All Rights Reserved.