'Kiyoko AKAI' related info

Sun, 21 Dec 2014  Uenoshosokai Teiki Noh-gakkai

Sat, 30 Aug 2014  Uenoshosokai Teiki Noh-gakkai

Mon, 11 Aug 2014  The 58th Osaka Takigi Noh 1st Day

Sun, 30 Mar 2014  Uenoshosokai Teiki Noh-gakkai

Mon, 04 Nov 2013  The 19th Ueno Utai Shimai-kai

Sun, 08 Sep 2013  Uenoshosokai Teiki Noh-gakkai

Mon, 12 Aug 2013  The 57th Osaka Takigi-Noh 2nd day

Sun, 21 Jul 2013  The 18th Ueno Utai Shimai-kai

Sun, 19 May 2013  The 17th Ueno Utai Shimai-kai

Sun, 21 Apr 2013  Uenoshosokai Teiki Noh-gakkai

Sun, 10 Feb 2013  Ueno Shosatsukai Teikinohgakkai

Sun, 18 Nov 2012  The 15th Ueno Utai Shimai-kai

Sat, 27 Oct 2012  16th Takasago Kangetsu Noh

Back to Top

Copyright© 2012 Nohgaku Promotion Association All Rights Reserved.