'野村太一郎' related info

Tue, 23 Sep 2014  Osaka Castle Honmaru Takigi-Noh

Sat, 21 Jun 2014  Yorozu Kyogen Osaka Performance

Mon, 19 May 2014  The 3rd Nohgaku Festival

Tue, 29 Apr 2014  Yorozu Kyogen Spring Performance

Tue, 29 Apr 2014  Family Kyogen-kai Spring

Sun, 23 Mar 2014  Hosho-Kai Haru no Bekkai Noh

Sat, 15 Mar 2014  Gounkai Performance in March

Fri, 27 Sep 2013  The 2nd Nohgaku Festival

Sun, 21 Jul 2013  Man Kyogen Summer Performance

Fri, 19 Jul 2013  The 36th Noryo Noh

Sun, 12 May 2013  Hoshokai Tsukinamikai

Sun, 17 Feb 2013  The 53rd Shikinoh Part 2

Sun, 28 Oct 2012  Hosho-Kai Aki no Bekkai Noh

Back to Top

Copyright© 2012 Nohgaku Promotion Association All Rights Reserved.